Scotland School District 4-3

711 4th Street
Scotland, SD  57059
Phone (605) 583-2237
Fax (605) 583-2239

 

Administration and School Board

Elementary School Staff

Staff Names in blue indicate teacher websites.

   Name

Title

E-Mail Address

  Damon Alvey Superintendent / Elementary Principal damon.alvey@k12.sd.us
  Denise Bruckner Kindergarten denise.bruckner@k12.sd.us
  Jennifer Sedlacek First Grade jennifer.sedlacek@k12.sd.us
  Autumn Hamberger Second Grade autumn.hamberger@k12.sd.us
Laura Wiebelhaus Third Grade laura.wiebelhaus@k12.sd.us
  Janice
Rada
Fourth Grade janice.rada@k12.sd.us
  Jill Haberman Fifth Grade jill.haberman@k12.sd.us
  Delilah Hahn Elementary Music delilah.hahn@k12.sd.us
Connie Huber Elementary Teacher Aide connie.huber@k12.sd.us
  Patty
Mogck
Elementary Secretary patty.mogck@k12.sd.us
  Sheila Sargent Special Education sheila.sargent@k12.sd.us
Jennifer Schultz Speech Therapist jennifer.schultz@k12.sd.us
  Amber Bradley Elementary Computer/Title I amber.bradley@k12.sd.us
  Holly
Neth
Special Education Aide holly.neth@k12.sd.us
Michelle Kass Elementary Teacher Aide michelle.kass@k12.sd.us
Jean Petersen Elementary Teacher Aide jean.petersen@k12.sd.us
  Malena
Pulfrey 
Elementary Teacher Aide malena.pulfrey@k12.sd.us
  Mary
Misar
Elementary Teacher Aide mary.misar@k12.sd.us
  Tammy
Ehlke
Elementary Teacher Aide tami.ehlke@k12.sd.us

Middle / High School Staff

   Name Title

E-Mail Address

 
Ryan
Bruns
Jr-Sr High Principal / Special Education Director ryan.bruns@k12.sd.us
Wayne Brunke Technology Director / HS Computers wayne.brunke@k12.sd.us
  Steve
Flett
Maintenance steve.flett@k12.sd.us
  Sandy
Freier
HS Secretary sandy.freier@k12.sd.us
  Kevin
Kocer
Business Manager kevin.kocer@k12.sd.us
  Kevin
Janish
Science kevin.janish@k12.sd.us
  Verlyn
Jerke
Maintenance verlyn.jerke@k12.sd.us
  Kristyn Walloch HS English kristyn.walloch@k12.sd.us
  Jim
Kocer
Business / Athletic Director jim.kocer@k12.sd.us
  Laura
Haase
MS English laura.haase@k12.sd.us
  Jim
Cosman
 MS / HS Band / Vocal jim.cosman@k12.sd.us
  Mary Ellen Luikens Special Education maryellen.luikens@k12.sd.us
  Christy
Fuks
Special Education Aide christy.fuks@k12.sd.us
  Diana
Mach
Guidance Counselor diana.mach@k12.sd.us
  Gary
Pepper
Social Studies gary.pepper@k12.sd.us
  Seth Mernaugh MS Social Studies seth.mernaugh@k12.sd.us
  Rob
Schmitz
Mathematics rob.schmitz@k12.sd.us
  Linda Schroeder FACS linda.schroeder@k12.sd.us
  Lori
Suess
MS Science lori.suess@k12.sd.us
  Lyle Weidenbach Ag Sciences lyle.weidenbach@k12.sd.us
  Vicky
Fryda
MS / HS Mathematics vicky.fryda@k12.sd.us
Pam
Settje
Librarian pam.settje@k12.sd.us
Brandon Wagner Special Education Teacher brandon.wagner@k12.sd.us
  Heather Kubal Pre-School Spanish/Art E-Mentor heather.kubal@k12.sd.us


Scotland School Home Page


Page Last Updated on Tuesday, January 31, 2012 by wayne.brunke@k12.sd.us

You are Visitor Number Hit Counter since Thursday, September 01, 2011